thatniom.blogg.se

Re village crack status
Re village crack status






re village crack status

Had I spent more time scoping out this stormy Limgrave hillside with several trolls roaming nearby, I probably would’ve figured out the solution way sooner.

re village crack status

If you’re anything like me, you might’ve tried two-handing your weapon, various jump attacks, and explosive throwables, to name a few tactics that seemed like a good idea at the time. I didn’t put two and two together until way later. I mean the statues that are partially sliced open, and often embedded in the ground or toppled over. And 50 hours in, I finally know how to break them open.īacking up a step, there are many different types of statues in this game, some of which you can directly interact with. Very early into Elden Ring, I kept seeing these random, cracked, conspicuous-as-hell statues with a blue light.








Re village crack status